News


JEP Showcase Day

Thursday 12th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

Showcase Of Primary School Pupils Entrepreneurial Skills Dermot Crean: TraleeToday.ie MORE than 1,000 primary school pupils in Kerry... Read more →

Primary School Sports

Wednesday 11th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

Tralee Harriers A.C. will host a Primary School Sports for the Tralee area on Friday 13th May 2016 at O' Regan Park, Dan Spring Road (beside CBS... Read more →

Football

Wednesday 11th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

Today we travelled to Connolly Park, where we played against Scoil Eoin, Balloonagh.  It was a perfect day for football, with calm, sunny... Read more →

Camogie

Wednesday 11th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

  Today the girls from second class enjoyed their first camogie sessions with Colum Harty.  There was much excitement as they all put... Read more →

Song for '16 Competition

Thursday 5th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

Presentation Group to Perform at the National Concert Hall in Song Writing Competition TraleeToday.ie A GROUP representing Presentation... Read more →

Quiz Night

Wednesday 4th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

We all enjoyed a wonderful night out on Friday 29th April for our fundraising Table Quiz in aid of our forthcoming trip to the National Concert... Read more →

Guidelines for Parents

Wednesday 4th May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

As a parent you play a key role in your child's education. The NCCA (The National Council for Curriculum and Assessment) has developed a number of... Read more →

First Communion

Sunday 1st May 2016 - Presentation Primary School

The girls from second class were the centre of attention on Saturday as they were joined by their teachers, families and friends to celebrate... Read more →

Football

Thursday 28th April 2016 - Presentation Primary School

Our football season began today in John Mitchel's GAA grounds with a match against the girls from Presentation Listowel.  Played in... Read more →

Dates for Your Diary

Wednesday 27th April 2016 - Presentation Primary School

Please note the following dates School Closures: Monday 2nd May - Public Holiday. Tuesday 3rd May  to Friday 6th May - Mid-Term... Read more →